UK


 

BROTHERS WE STAND //
London // brotherswestand.com

BROTHERS WE STAND // London // brotherswestand.com

stockist-htht

Here Today Here Tomorrow // Dalston, London // heretoday-heretomorrow.com

stockist-thekeep

The Keep // Coldharbour Lane, London // thekeepboutique.com

stockist-69b

69b // London // 69bboutique.com

stockist-thirdestate

The Third Estate // Camden, London

Antiform Stockist: That Thing

That Thing // Bristol // thatthing.co

COLOURS MAY VARY // Leeds // colours-may-vary.com

COLOURS MAY VARY // Leeds // colours-may-vary.com

stockist_thefacility

The Facility // Edinburgh // thefacilityproject.com

stockist-fondadidsbury

MCQUEEN INDEPENDENT DIDSBURY // Manchester

Antiform Stockist - Poot Emporium

POOT EMPORIUM // Frome

Antiform Stockist: Totally Natural Skincare

Totally Natural Skincare // Whitby // totally-natural-skincare.com

stockist-hatworks

Hat Works // Stockport, UK

Antiform Stockist - The FAIR Shop

The FAIR Shop // Online // thefairshop.co.uk

stockist_camdenmarket

Camden Market Online // Online // camdenmarket.com

Antiform Stockist Kalaida

KALAIDA // Online // kalaida-clothing.com

stockist-madeintheseisles

MADE IN THESE ISLES // Online // madeintheseisles.co.uk

CONFINED [] SPACE
Online // fromaconfinedspace.com

CONFINED SPACE // Online // fromaconfinedspace.com

stockist-yawstore

YAWSTORE // Online // yawstore.com

Europe


 

Antiform Stockist: ROOTS

ROOTS // Switzerland // roots-fashion.ch

Antiform Stockist - Planet Upcycling

PLUP – Planet Upcycling // Düsseldorf // planet-upcycling.de/

stockist-upcyclingfashion

Upcycling Fashion Store // Berlin // upcycling-fashion.com

Antiform Stockist Made and More

Made & More // Belgium // madeandmore.com

stockist-transit

Transit // Utrecht // transit-utrecht.nl

Antiform Stockist My Fashion Ethic

My Fashion Ethic // Paris, France // myfashionethic.com